Webinar180821 - Sampling and testing solid biomass fuels

Date: 
2pm on 21 August 2018
Where: 
by GoToWebinar link

 

Attendance at this webinar is FREE courtesy of EECA Business

By Ben Rumsey of CRL Energy on 21 August 2018 at
2pm (NZ time),  10am (AWST),  11.30am (ACST), and  12noon (AEST)

  • Event flyer to come soon
  • Registration details to come soon

Ben will outline the process of sampling that they recommend and how they test wood samples sent to them.  He will discuss the testing methods and how to interpret the resulting report.

More details to come soon.